It’s Like “Car Talk” for Airtalent

Posted on August 3, 2010

0


Welcome to the Talent Mechanic blog “Free Estimates,” a place where you can find free advice and suggestions for helping improve your on-air work.

I plan to cover topics like show prep, mechanics, personality, social networking, PPM and more from the perspective of a veteran programmer and long-time talent coach.

Please feel free to make this your forum as well. Comments are welcome and if you have issues you’d like to see covered or even a guest posting you’d like to share please email me at Mike@talentmechanic.com

If you find this to be a valuable resource please consider hiring me to be your personal talent coach. You can learn about my company and the services I provide at  www.TalentMechanic.com.

Enjoy.

Mike

Posted in: Uncategorized